CONTACT

Dr

J.M. Wenger

SURGEON

Gynécology-Obstetrique

PD Dr Jean-Marie Wenger

Le Dr Jean-Marie a de l’expérience dans plus de 1500 cas d’endométriose opérées par laparoscopie dont 500 cas d’endométriose profonde.

En moyenne, une femme attendra 7,5 ans à partir du moment où elle commence à ressentir des symptômes jusqu’au moment du diagnostic.  Pour la plupart des femmes atteintes d’endométriose, en parler peut être très difficile.  Le défi était de créer un site Internet suffisamment attractif et facile à trouver par les moteurs de recherche.  Notre challenge est d’aider les femmes atteintes d’endométriose à trouver leur chemin jusqu’à la plateforme, où elles trouveront toutes les réponses dont elles ont besoin… et, espérons-le, les diriger vers le Dr Wenger, l’un des principaux spécialistes en endométriose.

Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator

Voir l'invisible -

Trouver un style reflétant la qualité des services offerts par sa clinique était la notre principale préoccupation. Nous nous sommes concentrés sur la recherche d’un contenu parfait afin d’apporter un impact visuel fort, soulignant la qualité de son travail et son succès auprès des patientes qu’il a soigné.

As one of the most admired and trusted surgeon, Dr Jean-Marie Wenger wanted a new website to communicate his values.  Through an interface as charming and colorful in contrast of the awfulness of endometriosis, Lune d’Elle created an environment where women would want to stay, unlike in other medical websites.

Finding a style reflecting the quality of the services his clinic offers was the key. We focused on finding perfect content in order to bring strong visual impacts, highlighting his quality work and success stories.

La conception du site Web est faite de tel sorte qu’il attire les patientes sur la plateforme pour ensuite les diriger vers un centre adapté ou elle pourront recevoir un diagnostique, juste pour ensuite suivre un traitement adapté. Doté d’illulstrations 2D époustouflantes et d’une merveilleuse utilisation des couleurs, des polices de caractères et des graphiques, ce design exceptionnel éveille les sens et maintient l’intérêt de l’utilisateur plus longtemps. Son utilisation intelligente de vidéos, d’images, de couleurs et de polices de caractères captive le public, l’obligeant à faire un rendez-vous.

Un manque de connaissances peut amener les patientes à ressentir de la peur, de l’anxiété et de la colère, mais raconter le scénario courant des femmes atteintes d’endométriose au moyen d’une bande dessinée peut aider à dissiper cette peur et à les amener plutôt à se sentir plus fortes.

Les médecins ont tendance à utiliser de grands mots, les diagnostics sont complexes, l’information est massive et les instructions peuvent être difficiles à suivre – alors que nous observons que les illustrations créent une meilleure connection avec les patients..

WHAT IS YOUR STYLE ?

 

I have to visit your practice to know it.

You have to ask me how I will do it.

Let's Meet Ask For A Quote

CONTACT

Dr

J.M. Wenger

SURGEON

Gynecology-Obstetrics

PD Dr Jean-Marie Wenger

Dr Jean-Marie has experience of more than 1500 cases of endometriosis operated through laparoscopy including 500 cases of deep endometriosis.

On average, a woman will wait 7.5 years from the moment she begins to experience symptoms to the moment she’s diagnosed.  For most women with endometriosis, talking about it can be very tough.  The challenge was to create a website attractive enough and easily found through  search engines.  Helping women with endometriosis find their way to the platform where they will find all the answer they need…and hopefully direct them to Dr Wenger, one of the leading specialist in endometriosis.

Show the invisible -

Finding a style reflecting the quality of the services his clinic offers was the key. We focused on finding perfect content in order to bring strong visual impacts, highlighting his quality work and success.

As one of the most admired and trusted surgeon, Dr Jean-Marie Wenger wanted a new website to communicate his values.  Through an interface as charming and colorful in contrast of the awfulness of endometriosis, Lune d’Elle created an environment where women would want to stay, unlike in other medical websites.

Finding a style reflecting the quality of the services his clinic offers was the key. We focused on finding perfect content in order to bring strong visual impacts, highlighting his quality work and success stories.

The overall style of this web design is a site that attracts patients and direct visitors to find treatment. Featuring stunning, breath-taking 2D illulstrations and a wonderful use of colors, fonts and graphics, this outstanding design engages the senses and maintains user interest longer. Its clever use of videos, images, colors and font captivates audiences, compelling them to make an apointment.

A lack of knowledge can lead patients to feel fear, anxiety and anger, but telling the common scenario of women with endometriosis through a comic book can help take away that fear and instead lead patients to feel empowered.

Doctors tend to use big words, diagnoses are complex, the information is massive and instructions can be difficult to follow – whereas we observe that illustrations connect with patients.

WHAT IS YOUR STYLE ?

 

I have to visit your practice to know it.

You have to ask me how I will do it.

Let's Meet Ask For A Quote